Mayor & Council
Council ChambersThe City of Montezuma has a Mayor-Council form of government.
The City Council consists of five Council Members, elected for four-year terms. The Mayor is elected at large for a four-year term.  The Mayor is not a member of the City Council and does not vote as a member of the City Council.

Elected City Mayor

Jacki Bolen, 2024

City Council of Montezuma

Ron Willrich, 2025
Curtis Bolen, 2025
Matt Eichenberger, 2024

Colin Watts, 2023

Todd Schuur, 2023